Sunny

+86-13318866359

SALES AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT

sunny@nfstagelight.com

Alisa

+86-18719249660

SALES MANAGER

alisa@nfstagelight.com

2021 New Feel Light Product Launch Livestream is Coming Now

2021/05/04

Here we go! New Feel Light is just about to bubble over with excitement because our 2021 season launch date is here! Join us on :

+UTC +8, March 19, 2021

Europe:

GMT 5p.m.-7p.m., March 182021

America:

PST 10a.m.-12p.m., March 18, 2021

EST 1p.m-3p.m., March 18, 2021 Join us on

on Alibaba.com for a livestream of our brandnew laser light products. Get excited for the most amazing laser lighting today!

 Live link:

https://watch.alibaba.com/v/150c62b9-1f59-47a6-a4aa-9c82b7aee00e?referrer=SellerCopy

Welcome to New Feel Light, this is your one-stop online laser stage supplier . We are an integrated professional stage lighting manufacturer integrating R&D, production, sales and service. Our products include red beam laser lights, moving head lights, stage laser lights, follow spot lights, LED studio lighting, stage special effects equipment and other lighting equipment. 

The mission of New Feel Light is to provide you with professional stage lighting effects. Discover the latest and most wanted stage lighting products at the best price and best quality.

Buy Animation Lasers

Here you could see all NEWFEEL laser lighting which can be portraits successful and that could show your personal patterns. Click on a specific display laser to find extra facts in our shop.

       

      

       

INQUIRY

vcode

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Guangzhou New Feel Lighting and Audio Equipment Co., Ltd.

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact